Serving our communities

2022 Board of Directors

Cassandra Campbell, Executive Director

Andrea Whitted, Chair, Sandy Grove Baptist Church

Annie Lemon, Secretary, Mill Branch Baptist Church

Vickie Tate, Treasurer, Star of Bethlehem Missionary Baptist Church

Veronica Freeman, Union Chapel Holiness Methodist Church

Rev. John Young, St. James Missionary Baptist Church

Gwen Dixon-Coe, Macedonia Missionary Baptist Church

Jay Baugham, NC Baptist Men